Meet Rebecca

I am blessed to have three wonderful sisters.  We are all very close and truly are the best of friends.  Aside from the goofy times and girl talks and childhood memories, we share a deep faith instilled in us by our loving parents.  We support each other in everything that we do and are always helping each other to grow closer to God.

RebeccaToday I wanted to share my support for my youngest sister, Rebecca.  Rebecca will be working as a missionary this summer and just started her own blog to document her faith journey and to help raise money for the trip. Despite this being her first blog, you may have read her writings before in a guest post on the Eucharist that I posted here a few years ago.

I encourage you to check out her blog and learn a little bit about her.  If you are able to offer any donations, now or in the future, I know she very much appreciates any assistance!  And even if you are unable to donate money at this time, I ask that you keep her in your prayers as she prepares for her missionary work.

Click here for Rebecca’s blog

Tagged: , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Meet Rebecca

  1. SR December 15, 2015 at 3:09 pm Reply

    Are you all this beautiful! God Bless, SR

  2. Meet Rebecca | Christians Anonymous December 15, 2015 at 8:19 pm Reply

    […] Source: Meet Rebecca […]

  3. Peter December 16, 2015 at 6:51 am Reply

    I will pray for her as she undertakes God’s calling. I will also check out her blog – sorry can’t do cash but can do prayers

    • rosesnearrunningwaters December 16, 2015 at 11:33 am Reply

      Oh that is not a problem at all! I thank you for checking out her blog and keeping her in your prayers and I know she is very appreciative of all the prayers. God Bless!

  4. Dawn Marie December 16, 2015 at 10:06 pm Reply

    thank you for sharing!! I will be certain to stroll through her site very soooooon!! Blessings!

    • rosesnearrunningwaters December 17, 2015 at 9:45 am Reply

      Thank you! I think you’ll find her site to be quite wonderful. She has such a beautiful faith.

  5. […] haven’t had time to write.  So in place of writing today, I am sharing a post from my sister Rebecca who leaves for her mission trip this week.  Check it […]

Leave a Reply

