Get Equipped

Things have been a bit hectic lately and I haven’t had time to write.  So in place of writing today, I am sharing a post from my sister Rebecca who leaves for her mission trip this week.  Check it out!

Get EquippedGet Equipped

Well my bags are packed and I’m Rpreparing to leave for 46 days to serve the Lord on Missions. It’s hard to believe that I’ve been dreaming of this moment since as early as 2008, and I have been preparing for this one trip since August. God has done so much for me in all this time, and I feel he has prepared me so well.

Continue reading here

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Get Equipped

  1. Peter May 18, 2016 at 4:21 am Reply

    May the Lord walk with Rebecca and keep her safe. Blessings. I will pray for her

Leave a Reply

